"To inspire and motivate young people to realise their potential by valuing education and understanding how to succeed in the world of work"
Subscribe to JAI Newsletter

Phone: (01) 293 0210
Email: info@jai.ie

Our Board

JAI registered as Junior Achievement-Young Enterprise with the CRO, currently has five directors, each serving in a voluntary capacity.



Alan Markey (Chairman), Noden Pharma DAC                                              

Sinead Henshaw, Citi                                    

Sandra Mollen, BNY Mellon

Patrick Spicer, Matheson

James O'Connor, Microsoft


While JAI seeks to provide  as much information as possible via the website, any additional queries on our governance structure and/ or practices are welcome.

Print Email